Service Level Management

Plan, monitor and manage service provisions for the achievement of agreed service level targets.

Proficiency Level

Level 1 (Follow)


Level 2 (Assist)

  • Monitor service levels, review and report service delivery deviations.

Level 3 (Apply)

  • Manage fulfilment of SLAs and resolve issues to maintain overall service levels.

Level 4 (Ensure)

  • Evaluate service levels and oversee improvements to enhance service performance.

Level 5 (Strategise)

  • Formulate the organisation’s service delivery standards and strategy, drive an SLA-oriented mindset, and establish strategic networks and partnerships.